Spin Yoga @ Anytime Fitness Location


This class is taught by:
In this 60 minute class you will sweat and you will relax. The first 30 minutes will get your heart rate up with a fast paced workout on the Spin bike. For the second 30 minutes, we will move to our mats for some light stretching and gentle yoga. All activities in this class can be modified for any fitness level. No spin or yoga experience necessary. Beginners welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham