Turbo Kick LIVE! @ Anytime Fitness


This class is taught by:
Each Turbo Kick LIVE class is packed with real kickboxing moves, calorie-blasting HIIT training, and bodyweight exercises. You'll leave every class dripping sweat—and ready to conquer anything! Total-Body Cardio: Sculpt your upper and lower body and burn major calories with rhythmic boxing and kickboxing combinations.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Aug 30 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Sep 06 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Sep 13 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Sep 20 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Sep 27 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Oct 04 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Oct 11 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Oct 18 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Oct 25 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Nov 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Nov 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Nov 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Nov 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Nov 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Dec 06 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Dec 13 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz
  • Thu Dec 20 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Hannah Sitz