Spin @ Anytime Fitness


This class is taught by:

Jenny Dilts

Jenny has been teaching fitness classes for over 20 year at various fitness facilities including Anytime Fitness. Class instruction include Spin, Cardio Kickboxing and Step. Jenny thrives on motivating group classes.
Join Jenny at Anytime Fitness for a heart pounding indoor cycling class. This 45 minute class provides a fun and challenging cardiovascular workout for all ages and fitness levels. Experience a full ride of hills, sprints and endurance intervals with energizing music and a motivational instructor. Spinning will enhance your speed, strength, stamina and improve your overall physical health.
 
Cardiovascular training such as spinning reduces symptoms of stress, depression, anxiety and insomnia.
 
Space is limited to 6!! Enroll Early.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Oct 02 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Oct 09 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Oct 16 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Oct 30 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Nov 06 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Nov 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Nov 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Nov 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Dec 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Dec 11 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Dec 18 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Dec 25 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Jan 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Jan 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Jan 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts
  • Mon Jan 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jenny Dilts